MEET THE TEAM

null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
paul.goldney@wizardit.com

Paul Goldney

Wizard Group Managing Director
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
 phil.rowell@wizardit.com

Phil Rowell

Wizard Group Chief Operating Officer
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
jacob.goldney@wizardit.com

Jacob Goldney

Wizard Group Financial Controller
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
kelly.watt@wizardit.com

Kelly Watt

Office Manager & PA
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
max.linden@wizardit.com

Max Doyle-Linden

Senior Technical Engineer
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
luke.panayi@wizardit.com

Luke Panayi

Senior Engineer & Project Lead
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
perry.crockford@wizardit.com

Perry Crockford

Senior Account Manager
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
vishal.pathak@wizardit.com

Vishal Pathak

Senior Technical Engineer
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
rob.jex@wizardit.com

Rob Jex

Service Delivery Coordinator
null

Phone
020 30343623
Email/Skype
sam.lait@wizardit.com

Sam Lait

Relationship Manager
null

Phone
020 3097 0240
Email/Skype
dom.littler@wizardit.com

Dom Littler

Wizard Group Marketing Executive
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
luke.drage@wizardit.com

Luke Drage

Technical Support Engineer
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
khalid.ali@wizardit.com

Khalid Ali

Support Technician
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
tom.harker@wizardit.com

Tom Harker

Support Technician
null

WOOF

Dobby

Cyber Security Expert
null

WOOF

Josh

Guard Dog
null

WOOF

Deputy

Office dog

To find out how Wizard can help you, enter your details in the form and we'll get in touch.

Need IT support? View all our services here